Face Of The Month Contest

Because you are beautiful/handsome, show your face and stand a chance to win our Face of the month photo contest.

Cash Award Promotion on TV Brand Ambassadorship Celebrity Hangout Exotic and fun experience Features on Grandeur Magazine and lots more

GET STARTED | CONTINUE ABOUT THIS CONTEST

FACE OF OCTOBER 2019 - STAGE ONE

Face of October 2019 - Stage One

Voting
Started
Thu, Oct 17 2019
Closes
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF SEPTEMBER 2019 - FINAL STAGE

Face of September 2019 - Final Stage

Voting
Started
Fri, Sep 27 2019
Closed
Sun, Sep 29 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF SEPTEMBER 2019 - STAGE TWO

Face of September 2019 - Stage Two

Voting
Started
Mon, Sep 23 2019
Closed
Thu, Sep 26 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF SEPTEMBER 2019 - STAGE ONE

Face of september 2019 - Stage One

Voting
Started
Thu, Sep 19 2019
Closed
Sun, Sep 22 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF AUGUST 2019 - FINAL STAGE

Face of August 2019 - Final Stage

Voting
Started
Fri, Aug 23 2019
Closed
Sun, Aug 25 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF AUGUEST 2019 - STAGE TWO

Face of Auguest 2019 - Stage Two

Voting
Started
Tue, Aug 20 2019
Closed
Thu, Aug 22 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF AUGUST 2019 - STAGE ONE

Face of August 2019 - Stage One

Voting
Started
Thu, Aug 15 2019
Closed
Sun, Aug 18 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF JULY 2019 - FINAL STAGE

Face of July 2019 - Final Stage

Voting
Started
Fri, Jul 19 2019
Closed
Sun, Jul 21 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF JULY 2019 - STAGE TWO

Face of July 2019 - Stage Two

Voting
Started
Mon, Jul 15 2019
Closed
Thu, Jul 18 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF JULY 2019 - STAGE ONE

Face of July 2019 - Stage One

Voting
Started
Thu, Jul 11 2019
Closed
Sun, Jul 14 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF JUNE 2019 - FINAL STAGE

Face of June 2019 - Final Stage

Voting
Started
Fri, Jun 14 2019
Closed
Sun, Jun 16 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF JUNE 2019 - STAGE TWO

Face of June 2019 - Stage Two

Voting
Started
Tue, Jun 11 2019
Closed
Sun, Jun 16 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF JUNE 2019 - STAGE ONE

Face of June 2019 - Stage One

Voting
Started
Thu, Jun 6 2019
Closed
Sun, Jun 9 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF MAY 2019 - FINAL STAGE

Face of May 2019 - Final Stage

Voting
Started
Fri, May 3 2019
Closed
Sun, May 12 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF MAY 2019 - STAGE TWO

Face of May 2019 - Stage Two

Voting
Started
Mon, May 6 2019
Closed
Thu, May 9 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF APRIL 2019 - FINAL STAGE

Face of April 2019 - Final Stage

Voting
Started
Fri, May 3 2019
Closed
Sun, May 5 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF MAY 2019 - STAGE ONE

Face of May 2019 - Stage One

Voting
Started
Wed, May 1 2019
Closed
Sat, May 4 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF APRIL 2019 - STAGE TWO

Face of April 2019 - Stage Two

Voting
Started
Mon, Apr 29 2019
Closed
Wed, May 1 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF APRIL 2019 - STAGE ONE

Face of April 2019 - Stage One

Voting
Started
Thu, Apr 25 2019
Closed
Sun, Apr 28 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF MARCH 2019 - FINAL STAGE

Face of March 2019 - Final Stage

Voting
Started
Thu, Apr 4 2019
Closed
Sun, Apr 7 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF MARCH 2019 - STAGE TWO

Face of March 2019 - Stage Two

Voting
Started
Sat, Mar 30 2019
Closed
Tue, Apr 2 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF MARCH 2019 - STAGE ONE

Face of March 2019 - Stage One

Voting
Started
Mon, Mar 25 2019
Closed
Sun, Mar 31 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF FEBRUARY 2019 - FINAL STAGE

Face of February 2019 - Final Stage

Voting
Started
Thu, Mar 7 2019
Closed
Sun, Mar 10 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF FEBRUARY 2019 - STAGE TWO

Face of February 2019 - Stage Two

Voting
Started
Sat, Mar 2 2019
Closed
Tue, Mar 5 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF FEBRUARY 2019 - STAGE ONE

Face of February 2019 - Stage One

Voting
Started
Mon, Feb 25 2019
Closed
Thu, Feb 28 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF JANUARY 2019 - FINAL STAGE

Face of January 2019 - Final Stage

Voting
Started
Thu, Feb 7 2019
Closed
Sun, Feb 10 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF JANUARY 2019 - STAGE TWO

Face of January 2019 - Stage Two

Voting
Started
Sat, Feb 2 2019
Closed
Mon, Feb 11 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF JANUARY 2019 - STAGE ONE

Face of January 2019 - Stage One

Voting
Started
Fri, Jan 25 2019
Closed
Thu, Jan 31 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF DECEMBER 2018 - FINAL STAGE

Face of December 2018 - Final Stage

Voting
Started
Wed, Jan 9 2019
Closed
Sun, Jan 13 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF DECEMBER 2018 - STAGE TWO

Face of December 2018 - Stage Two

Voting
Started
Wed, Jan 2 2019
Closed
Sun, Jan 6 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF DECEMBER 2018 - STAGE ONE

Face of December 2018 - Stage One

Voting
Started
Fri, Dec 21 2018
Closed
Sun, Dec 30 2018
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF NOVEMBER 2018 - FINAL STAGE

Face of November 2018 - Final Stage

Voting
Started
Wed, Dec 12 2018
Closed
Sun, Dec 16 2018
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF NOVEMBER 2018 - STAGE TWO

Face of November 2018 - Stage Two

Voting
Started
Sat, Nov 3 2018
Closed
Sun, Dec 9 2018
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF NOVEMBER 2018 - STAGE ONE

Face of November 2018 - Stage One

Voting
Started
Fri, Nov 23 2018
Closed
Fri, Dec 7 2018
View Contestants Result Table

FINAL STAGE - FACE OF OCTOBER 2018

Final Stage - Face of October 2018

Voting
Started
Wed, Nov 14 2018
Closed
Sun, Nov 18 2018
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF OCTOBER 2018 - STAGE TWO

Face of October 2018 - Stage Two

Voting
Started
Sat, Nov 3 2018
Closed
Sun, Nov 11 2018
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF OCTOBER 2018 - STAGE ONE

Face of October 2018 - Stage One

Voting
Started
Mon, Oct 22 2018
Closed
Wed, Oct 31 2018
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF SEPTEMBER 2018 FINAL STAGE

Face of September 2018 Final Stage

Voting
Started
Wed, Oct 10 2018
Closed
Sun, Oct 14 2018
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF SEPTEMBER 2018 - STAGE TWO

Face of September 2018 - Stage Two

Voting
Started
Mon, Oct 1 2018
Closed
Sun, Oct 7 2018
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF SEPTEMBER 2018 - STAGE ONE

Face of September 2018 - Stage One

Voting
Started
Fri, Sep 21 2018
Closed
Fri, Sep 28 2018
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF AUGUST 2018 FINAL STAGE

Face of August 2018 Final Stage

Voting
Started
Thu, Sep 13 2018
Closed
Sun, Sep 16 2018
View Contestants Result Table

STAGE TWO FACE OF AUGUST 2018

Stage Two Face of August 2018

Voting
Started
Mon, Sep 3 2018
Closed
Sun, Sep 9 2018
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF AUGUST 2018 - STAGE ONE

Face of August 2018 - Stage One

Voting
Started
Tue, Aug 21 2018
Closed
Fri, Aug 31 2018
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF JULY 2018 FINAL STAGE

Face of July 2018 Final Stage

Voting
Started
Thu, Aug 16 2018
Closed
Sun, Aug 19 2018
View Contestants Result Table

STAGE TWO FACE OF JULY 2018

Stage Two Face of July 2018

Voting
Started
Fri, Aug 3 2018
Closed
Sun, Aug 12 2018
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF JULY 2018 - STAGE ONE CONTEST

Face of July 2018 - Stage One Contest

Voting
Started
Tue, Jul 17 2018
Closed
Tue, Jul 31 2018
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF JUNE 2018 FINAL STAGE

Face of June 2018 Final Stage

Voting
Started
Fri, Jul 13 2018
Closed
Sun, Jul 15 2018
View Contestants Result Table

STAGE TWO FACE OF JUNE 2018

Stage Two Face of June 2018

Voting
Started
Mon, Jul 2 2018
Closed
Mon, Jul 9 2018
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF JUNE 2018 - STAGE ONE CONTEST

Face of June 2018 - Stage One Contest

Voting
Started
Mon, Jun 18 2018
Closed
Sat, Jun 30 2018
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF MAY 2018 FINAL STAGE

Face of May 2018 Final Stage

Voting
Started
Fri, Jun 15 2018
Closed
Sun, Jun 17 2018
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF MAY 2018 FINAL PLAYOFF

Face of May 2018 Final Playoff

Voting
Started
Tue, Jun 12 2018
Closed
Tue, Jun 12 2018
View Contestants Result Table

STAGE TWO FACE OF MAY 2018

Stage Two Face of May 2018

Voting
Started
Tue, Jun 5 2018
Closed
Mon, Jun 11 2018
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF MAY 2018 - STAGE ONE CONTEST

Face of May 2018 - Stage One Contest

Voting
Started
Fri, May 18 2018
Closed
Fri, Jun 1 2018
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF APRIL GRAND FINAL

Face of April Grand Final

Voting
Started
Fri, May 11 2018
Closed
Sun, May 13 2018
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF APRIL FINAL PLAYOFF

Face of April Final Playoff

Voting
Started
Tue, May 8 2018
Closed
Tue, May 8 2018
View Contestants Result Table

APRIL 2018 CONTEST SECOND ROUND

April 2018 Contest Second Round

Voting
Started
Tue, May 1 2018
Closed
Mon, May 7 2018
View Contestants Result Table

APRIL 2018 CONTEST FIRST ROUND

April 2018 Contest First Round

Voting
Started
Mon, Apr 16 2018
Closed
Sun, Apr 29 2018
View Contestants Result Table

MARCH 2018 CONTEST - FINAL STAGE

March 2018 Contest - Final Stage

Voting
Started
Fri, Apr 13 2018
Closed
Sun, Apr 15 2018
View Contestants Result Table

MARCH 2018 CONTEST - SECOND STAGE

March 2018 Contest - Second Stage

Voting
Started
Tue, Apr 3 2018
Closed
Mon, Apr 9 2018
View Contestants Result Table

MARCH 2018 CONTEST - ROUND ONE

March 2018 Contest - Round One

Voting
Started
Mon, Mar 19 2018
Closed
Sun, Apr 1 2018
View Contestants Result Table

FEBRUARY 2018 CONTEST - ROUND THREE

February 2018 Contest - Round Three

Voting
Started
Fri, Mar 16 2018
Closed
Sun, Mar 18 2018
View Contestants Result Table

FEBRUARY 2018 CONTEST - ROUND TWO

February 2018 Contest - Round Two

Voting
Started
Tue, Mar 6 2018
Closed
Mon, Mar 12 2018
View Contestants Result Table

FEBRUARY 2018 CONTEST - ROUND ONE

February 2018 Contest - Round One

Voting
Started
Mon, Feb 19 2018
Closed
Sun, Mar 4 2018
View Contestants Result Table

JANUARY 2018 CONTEST - FINAL ROUND

January 2018 Contest - Final Round

Voting
Started
Fri, Feb 16 2018
Closed
Sun, Feb 18 2018
View Contestants Result Table

JANUARY 2018 CONTEST - ROUND TWO

January 2018 Contest - Round Two

Voting
Started
Tue, Feb 6 2018
Closed
Mon, Feb 12 2018
View Contestants Result Table

JANUARY 2018 CONTEST - ROUND ONE

January 2018 Contest - Round One

Voting
Started
Mon, Jan 22 2018
Closed
Sun, Feb 4 2018
View Contestants Result Table