FACE OF THE YEAR PHOTO CONTEST 2019 - FINAL

FACE OF THE YEAR PHOTO CONTEST 2019 - FINAL

Voting
Started
Sun, Dec 8 2019
Closes
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF THE YEAR PHOTO CONTEST 2019 - STAGE 3

FACE OF THE YEAR PHOTO CONTEST 2019 - STAGE 3

Voting
Started
Fri, Nov 22 2019
Closed
Fri, Nov 29 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF THE YEAR PHOTO CONTEST 2019 - STAGE 2

FACE OF THE YEAR PHOTO CONTEST 2019 - STAGE 2

Voting
Started
Fri, Nov 8 2019
Closed
Fri, Nov 15 2019
View Contestants View Paired Opponents Result Table

FACE OF THE YEAR PHOTO CONTEST 2019 - STAGE 1

FACE OF THE YEAR PHOTO CONTEST 2019 - STAGE 1

Voting
Started
Tue, Oct 29 2019
Closed
Sun, Nov 3 2019
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF THE YEAR 2018 FINAL

Face of The Year 2018 Final

Voting
Started
Thu, Dec 6 2018
Closed
Sun, Dec 9 2018
View Contestants Result Table

FACE OF THE YEAR 2018 PLAYOFF

Face of The Year 2018 Playoff

Voting
Started
Mon, Nov 19 2018
Closed
Fri, Nov 30 2018
View Contestants Result Table

STAGE THREE - FACE OF THE YEAR 2018

Stage Three - Face of The Year 2018

Voting
Started
Mon, Nov 19 2018
Closed
Fri, Nov 30 2018
View Contestants Result Table

STAGE TWO - FACE OF THE YEAR 2018

Stage Two - Face of The Year 2018

Voting
Started
Fri, Nov 2 2018
Closed
Sun, Nov 11 2018
View Contestants View Paired Opponents Result Table

FACE OF THE YEAR 2018 - STAGE ONE CONTEST

Face of The Year 2018 - Stage One Contest

Voting
Started
Fri, Oct 19 2018
Closed
Sun, Oct 28 2018
View Contestants Result Table