Kid of the Month Photo Contest

Because you are beautiful/handsome, show your face and stand a chance to win our Kid of the month photo contest.

Cash Award Promotion on TV Brand Ambassadorship Celebrity Hangout Exotic and fun experience Features on Grandeur Magazine and lots more

GET STARTED | CONTINUE ABOUT THIS CONTEST

BIRTHDAY SPLASH KID OF NOVEMBER PHOTO CONTEST - STAGE 3

BIRTHDAY SPLASH KID OF NOVEMBER PHOTO CONTEST - STAGE 3

Voting
Started
Fri, Nov 8 2019
Closed
Sun, Nov 10 2019
View Contestants Result Table

KID OF NOVEMBER 2019 - STAGE TWO

Kid of November 2019 - Stage Two

Voting
Started
Tue, Nov 5 2019
Closed
Thu, Nov 7 2019
View Contestants Result Table

KID OF NOVEMBER PHOTO CONTEST - STAGE 1

Kid of November Photo Contest - Stage 1

Voting
Started
Thu, Oct 31 2019
Closed
Sun, Nov 3 2019
View Contestants Result Table

KID OF OCTOBER 2019 - STAGE THREE

Kid of October 2019 - Stage Three

Voting
Started
Fri, Oct 4 2019
Closed
Sun, Oct 6 2019
View Contestants Result Table

KID OF SEPT

KID OF OCTOBER 2019 - STAGE TWO

Kid of Sept Kid of October 2019 - Stage Two

Voting
Started
Tue, Oct 1 2019
Closed
Thu, Oct 3 2019
View Contestants Result Table

KID OF OCTOBER 2019 - STAGE ONE

Kid of October 2019 - Stage One

Voting
Started
Thu, Sep 26 2019
Closed
Sun, Sep 29 2019
View Contestants Result Table

KID OF SEPTEMBER 2019 - STAGE THREE

Kid of September 2019 - Stage Three

Voting
Started
Fri, Sep 6 2019
Closed
Sun, Sep 8 2019
View Contestants Result Table

KID OF SEPTEMBER 2019 - STAGE TWO

Kid of September 2019 - Stage Two

Voting
Started
Tue, Sep 3 2019
Closed
Thu, Sep 5 2019
View Contestants Result Table

KID OF SEPTEMBER 2019 - STAGE ONE

Kid of September 2019 - Stage One

Voting
Started
Thu, Aug 29 2019
Closed
Sun, Sep 1 2019
View Contestants Result Table

KID OF AUGUST 2019 - STAGE THREE

Kid of August 2019 - Stage Three

Voting
Started
Fri, Aug 9 2019
Closed
Sun, Aug 11 2019
View Contestants Result Table

KID OF AUGUST 2019 - STAGE TWO

Kid of August 2019 - Stage Two

Voting
Started
Tue, Aug 6 2019
Closed
Thu, Aug 8 2019
View Contestants Result Table

KID OF AUGUST 2019 - STAGE ONE

Kid of August 2019 - Stage One

Voting
Started
Thu, Aug 1 2019
Closed
Sun, Aug 4 2019
View Contestants Result Table

KID OF JULY 2019 - STAGE THREE

Kid of July 2019 - Stage Three

Voting
Started
Fri, Jul 5 2019
Closed
Sun, Jul 7 2019
View Contestants Result Table

KID OF JULY 2019 - STAGE TWO

Kid of July 2019 - Stage Two

Voting
Started
Tue, Jul 2 2019
Closed
Wed, Jul 3 2019
View Contestants Result Table

KID OF JULY 2019 - STAGE ONE

Kid of July 2019 - Stage One

Voting
Started
Fri, Jun 28 2019
Closed
Sun, Jun 30 2019
View Contestants Result Table

KID OF JUNE 2019 - STAGE THREE

Kid of June 2019 - Stage Three

Voting
Started
Fri, Jun 7 2019
Closed
Sun, Jun 9 2019
View Contestants Result Table

KID OF JUNE 2019 - STAGE TWO

Kid of June 2019 - Stage Two

Voting
Started
Tue, Jun 4 2019
Closed
Thu, Jun 6 2019
View Contestants Result Table

KID OF JUNE 2019 - STAGE ONE

Kid of June 2019 - Stage One

Voting
Started
Fri, May 31 2019
Closed
Sun, Jun 2 2019
View Contestants Result Table

KID OF MAY 2019 - STAGE THREE

Kid of May 2019 - Stage Three

Voting
Started
Fri, May 3 2019
Closed
Sun, May 5 2019
View Contestants Result Table

KID OF MAY 2019 - STAGE TWO

Kid of May 2019 - Stage Two

Voting
Started
Tue, Apr 30 2019
Closed
Fri, May 3 2019
View Contestants Result Table

KID OF MAY 2019 - STAGE ONE

Kid of May 2019 - Stage One

Voting
Started
Fri, Apr 26 2019
Closed
Sun, Apr 28 2019
View Contestants Result Table